milfordboats.jpg

MSSA 2021 Race Schedule & Results

Here's the Race schedule for 2021. Click on the event name for the results.

Date Day Time Name Committee Boat Dist. Time Notes
May 08 Sat 10:00:00 Barrister Cup   9.01nm (A)VCG 
May 13 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 1   3.36nm (Y)RVY
May 20 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 2   3.6nm (Y)AYAY
May 27 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 3   3.6nm (Y)RYRY
Jun 03 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 4   3.6nm (Y)AYAY
Jun 05 Sat 10:05:00 Single Handed Race   3.37nm (Y)RVY
Jun 10 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 5   5.1nm (Y)OTYTY
Jun 17 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 6   3.6nm (Y) R Y R Y
Spring Overall amended
Jun 20 Sun 10:05:00 Fathers Day Race   5.25nm (Y)RVRY
Jun 24 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 7   6.7nm (Y) V R V R Y
Jul 15 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 2   3.2nm (Y)OYOY
Jul 22 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 3   1.87nm (Y)RY
Jul 26 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 2   2.7nm (Y) R Y R
Aug 02 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 3   2.65nm (O) R O
Aug 05 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 5   2.25nm (Y) V Y V
Aug 09 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 4   5.8nm (A)VAVA
Aug 12 Thu 19:16:00 Summer 6   3.6nm (Y)AYAY
Aug 16 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 5   3.2nm (Y)OYOY
Double Handed Overall
Aug 19 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 7   5.3nm (Y)ATYTY
Aug 26 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 8   5.3nm (Y) A T Y T Y
Summer Overall
Sep 11 Sat 10:00:00 Fall 1   6.8nm (A) C G
Sep 26 Sun 10:00:00 Fall 2   13.0nm (A)BFCG
Oct 02 Sat 10:00:00 Fall 3   13.0nm (A)CJG
Oct 10 Sun 09:40:00* Fall 4   13.0nm (A)JCG
Oct 16 Sat 010:00:00 Fall 5   6.8 (A)TATG
Fall Overall

 

Race Notes: