soundsunset.jpg

MSSA 2017 Race Schedule & Results

Here's the Race schedule for 2017. Click on the event name for the results.

Date Day Time Name Committee Boat Dist. Time Notes
May 13 Sat   Barrister Cup   18.6
May 18 Thu   Spring 1   4.9nm (Y) OYOTY
May 25 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 2   6.52nm (A)VBA
Jun 01 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 3   4.8nm (Y) AYAYA
Jun 03 Sat 10:00:00 Distance Results   18.33nm (A)DJBA
Jun 04 Sun 10:05:00 Single Handed Results   3.53nm (A)YAYA
Jun 08 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 4   5.4nm (Y)VYVRY
Jun 15 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 5   6.4nm (Y)OTOTY
Jun 18 Sun 11:05:00 Fathers Day   4.8nm (Y)AYAYA
Jun 22 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 6   4.8nm (Y)AYAYA
Spring Series Overall
Jun 26 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 1   6.3nm (Y)ATAYA
Jul 06 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 1   2.4nm (Y)OYO
Jul 07 Fri 20:05:00 Middle Ground Night Race   11.3nm (A)FG
Jul 10 Mon 19:15:00 Double Handed 2   6.3nm (Y)ATAYA
Jul 17 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 3   5.2nm (Y)AYAYAY
Jul 20 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 3   4.8nm (Y)AYAYA
Jul 24 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 4   2.9nm (A)VA
Jul 27 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 4   4.8nm (Y)AYAYA
Jul 30 Sun 15:25:00 Pro Am   2.6nm (Y)AYA
Jul 31 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 5   4.9nm (Y) OYOTY
Aug 03 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 5   6.3nm (Y)ATAYA
Aug 07 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 6   1.36nm (A)OA
Aug 10 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 6   4.9nm (Y)OYOTY
Aug 12 Sat 12:35:00 ACS Results   4.15nm (Y) VTAY
Aug 14 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 7   4.0nm (A)VTA
Aug 17 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 7   4.8nm (A)YAYA
Aug 21 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 8   4.8nm (Y) AYAYA
Double Handed Overall
Aug 24 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 8   4.1nm (Y)TOYO
Summer Overall
Aug 27 Sun 15:05:00 Ladies Day   3.37nm (V)TRY
Sep 10 Sun 10:00:00 Fall 1   13.0nm (A)BFCG
Sep 16 Sat 10:00:00 Fall 2   6.8nm (A)JG
Sep 24 Sun 10:30:00 Fall 3   6.8nm (A)JG
Sep 30 Sat 10:00:00 Fall 4   13.0nm (A)CFBG
Fall Overall

 

Race Notes: