cockpit.jpg

MSSA 2016 Race Schedule & Results

Here's the Race schedule for 2016. Click on the event name for the results.

Date Day Time Name Committee Boat Dist. Time Notes
May 19 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 1   4.9nm (Y)OYOTY
May 26 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 2   4.8nm (Y)AYAYA
May 28 Sat 10:00:00 Distance Race   25.7nm (A)-R16-A
Jun 02 Thu 19:20:00 Spring 3   5.4nm (Y)VYVRY
Jun 04 Sat 10:20:00 Single Handed Race   3.5nm (Y)TAY
Jun 09 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 4   5.4nm (A)ROROA
Jun 16 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 5   1.87nm (Y)RY
Jun 17 Fri 20:05:00 Middle Ground Night Race   12.4nm (Y)OFX
Jun 19 Sun 11:05:00 Fathers Day Race   4.8nm (A)VAYA
Jun 23 Thu 19:37:00 Spring 6   3.5nm (Y)AYAY
Jun 27 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 1   4.8nm (Y)AYAYA
Jun 30 Thu 19:15:00 Spring 7   4.0nm (Y)AVTY
Spring Overall
Jul 10 Sun 17:05:00 ProAm2   3.4nm (Y)RVY
Jul 11 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 2   3.4nm (Y)VRY
Jul 14 Thu 19:25:00 Summer 2 Pickup Race   4.05nm (Y)RVA
Jul 18 Mon 19:15:00 Double Handed 3   3.8nm (Y)RYRY
Jul 21 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 3   6.3nm (Y)ATAYA
Jul 24 Sun 10:00:00 Flax Pond   4.4nm A to Flax Pond Breakwater
Jul 28 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 4   4.4nm (Y)ATA
Aug 01 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 4   5.4nm (Y)VYVRY
Aug 04 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 5   4.8nm (Y)AYAYA
Aug 08 Mon 19:05:00 Double Handed 5   3.5nm (Y)ATY
Double Handed Overall
Aug 13 Sat 11:30:00 ACS   4.54nm (O)RAOYO
Aug 18 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 7   1.77nm (Y)AY
Aug 25 Thu 19:15:00 Summer 8   4.4nm (Y)ATA
Summer Overall
Sep 11 Sun 10:00:00 Fall 1   13.0nm (A)CJA
Sep 17 Sat 10:20:00 Fall 2   7.6nm (A)BDA
Sep 25 Sun 10:00:00 Fall 3   13.0nm (A)BFCA
Sep 28 Mon 15:05:00 Ladies Day Race   6.7nm (Y)VRVRY
Oct 01 Sat 10:00:00 Fall 4   13.0nm (A)JCA
Fall Overall

 

Race Notes: